Testimonials & Reviews
-09/14/2013 
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Palm Springs, CA.

"When deciding to look at a vacation home in Palm Springs, I checked various sites and sent several inquiries.  Joan responded to my request and we had a nice phone conversation.  I only had 3 days to fly in and look at properties.  Joan picked me up at the airport with some cold bottled water and   good listing of places to check out.  I found the perfect property in the perfect location and Joan helped every step of the way.  From negotiating the purchase to the closing and beyond, Joan has been amazing.  She had contacts with painters, landscapers and anyone I needed for our new home.  Not only is she our realtor, but her and her husband have become good friends.  I wish everyone was as lucky with their realtor as we were! "

 
-07/24/2013
Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Palm Desert, CA.

"Joan Ross is the very best real estate agent we have worked with in all the years we have bought and sold homes in Southern and Northern California. We made a decision to purchase a condo in the Palm Springs area. Prices and interest rates were low so time was of the essence. In one day, we found   the condo we wanted. Joan knows the area like the back of her hand; she is friendly, hard-working and patient. She was responsive to our needs immediately!"


-07/24/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Palm Desert, CA.

"Excellent capability and professionalism. Had the right buyer at the right price and did it within a very short period of time! She identified quality buyer, processed deal and closed within 3 weeks...........it doesn't get any better than that!"


-07/10/2013
Bought a home in 2013.

"A wonderful agent.  We would have given up, but Joan kept us going.
            Now we have a condo in Palm Spring.  
            Very patient and most important always optimistic.  
            Joan makes it fun and exciting.  Never dull or boring.
            Most important, she gets results."


-07/09/2013
Sold a home in 2013.

"Mrs. Ross is the best real estate agent I have met.  I am the Chief Executive Officer of Alexander Hamilton Investments, LLC.  I have been a real estate investor in California for over ten years, and I have come across many real estate agents throughout my career.  She specializes in real estate in   the beautiful and majestic Coachella Valley, home to celebrities, entrepreneurs, and the retired, and a popular tourist destination for Canadians and Europeans.  Mrs. Ross is professional, highly intelligent, very knowledgeable, diligent, respectful, caring, keen, and motivated.  She makes sure that all your needs are met and all your questions are answered.  You can call her for any concern and expect her to return your call in a timely manner.  I recommend her to anyone who wants to buy real estate in the Coachella Valley, and I hope to do business with her for many years to come"


-07/08/2013
Showed home in 2013 in Palm Springs, CA 92264.

"Joan has GREAT energy and was extremely knowledgeable about the Palm Springs market. She was quick to help. Detailed, Focused and got the job done. Don't hesitate to call her!


-04/28/2013 
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $375K in Palm Springs, CA.

"Joan made my home search easy and did a great job in negotiations.   Joan was expeditious in getting me homes that I would be interested in.  I planned to just look at home and thought that I would have to take a few weekends to find the right home. "


-04/12/2013 
Bought a home in 2013.

"My wife and I have purchased many homes in the past and have worked with many realtors.  Joan is one of the best we have ever experienced.  We have rated her 5 stars in every category because she deserves it.  Joan is not perfect, however, her experience, knowledge and commitment to provide the   highest level of service to her clients was obvious when Joan assisted us in purchasing a second home in Palm Desert". 


-04/09/2013
Bought a Townhouse home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Cathedral City, CA.

"my wife and i had been talking to several agents, looking for the right house, but was getting nowhere...often being shown houses and properties that were not in our criteria or price range. joan ross came along purely by chance and within a week, second showing, we had found the house of our   dreams. joan ross is not only professional, but extremely personable and caring. i would highly recommend her to anyone looking to find their perfect home."


-04/09/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Palm Springs, CA.

"We used Joan to purchase our 2nd home in Palm Springs, California.  We found her to be very professional, ethical and responsive to us.  When we first started looking we went to many open houses and met several area agents.  Joan was one of the most pleasant agents and we enjoyed working with her   very much.  We will work with her again if we buy or sell in the future and would highly recommend her to anyone who asks."

-11/04/2012 
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $325K in Palm Springs, CA.

"We went through 4 realtors before being referred to Joan Ross by a friend.  She checked in with us every day on any new listing that met our criteria.  She often showed up within 15 to 20 minutes after we called her, if we drove by a house we wanted to see, and she knows all the areas, homes,   schools, home repairer referrals.  She kept on top of escrow when there was a paper "glitch", and didn't get to it the next day, she fixed the problem THAT DAY.  She worked very hard to find us the perfect house, and did so.  We couldn't be happier with her.  Buying a new home in a community that is unfamiliar is an extra difficult task, but Joan did it with style and humor, always keeping our spirits up.  Thank goodness for Joan, with a few changes our house value has increased over 19% since we closed on 9-29-12, and is still rising.  I cannot give her a high enough rating, she works, and works, and works, and always with a smile and never a complaint.  If you want top service, go with Joan Ross."

-10/31/2012
Bought a Single Family home in 2001 in Palm Springs, CA.

"When I moved from Los Angeles to Palm Springs, Joan Ross was so intuitive and knew her market so well, she showed me the right home first, and I bought the house, never looking at another, could not be happier."

-10/30/2012 
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $300K in Palm Springs, CA.

"The best RE agent I ever experienced who helped me bought the house I liked that much in Palm Springs without been in PS once.   Every procedure was done so smoothly till the closing which I never experienced in NY.   What a wonderful & pleasent experience because of the fantastic job Joan Ross did   for me."

-10/30/2012
Sold a home in 2011 in Carefree Mobile Village, Palm Springs, CA 92262.

"I have used Joan several times as has several of my friends and they weere all very happy with the final result.I had neighbors that lived across the street from a house I had for sale. They dealt with realestate and made their living off of it. They were impressed with how she held the house open   even in uncumbent weather till it was sold.She works with every angle to get a property sold no matter weather it is a house worth $3 million of a house for $200 thousand she keeps on the ball."

RE/MAX CONSULTANTS

Joan Ross

Associates

333 N Palm Canyon DrSte 102Palm SpringsCA92262
Business:(760) 272-6179
Fax:(760) 320-4267
CalBRE License #:01084585

A Better Way to Buy and Sell Real Estate

This is a one-stop real estate website for all your home buying and selling needs in Palm Springs, CA.

Contact us if you'd like more information on finding your dream home or preparing to sell your home.
150012706.homesconnect.com is powered by Homes.com & Joan Ross, number one in real estate for Palm Springs, CA © Homes Media Solutions
All rights reserved. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed